Term Dates and Inset Days

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term
Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April 2022
Half Term - Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 21st July 2022
Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

School closed to children
INSET Days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Holidays in term-time

Parents are advised that holidays should not be taken in term-time, and that requests for leave during term will not be authorised, except in exceptional circumstances. 

If you need to take your child out of school for a planned absence during term-time, please complete this form at least 14 days in advance and return it to the School Office.